Board of Managers

Each member of the Red River Watershed Management Board also represents an individual watershed district

federal building icon

John Finney, Chair
Joe River Watershed District

Greg Holmvik, Vice-Chair
Wild Rice River Watershed District

Leroy Ose, Secretary
Red Lake Watershed District

Jason Braaten, Treasurer
Roseau River Watershed District


Dan Money
Two Rivers Watershed District

Linda Vavra
Boise de Sioux Watershed District

state icon

Roger Mischel
Middle-Snake-Tamarac Rivers Watershed District







Search our



Contact the RRWMB

Temporary Office Location
Physical Address
: 19 4th Ave E | Ada, MN 56510
Mailing Address: 11 5th Ave E | Ada, MN 56510
Telephone: (218) 784-9500
FAX: (218) 784-9502